Latest Products http://www.marutirubberspares.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:13:34 +0530 en-us http://www.marutirubberspares.in Industrial Seals http://www.marutirubberspares.in/industrial-seals.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/industrial-seals.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the leading and most reliable suppliers, and exporters of large quantities of Industrial Seals, we offer the best grade, quality assured seals in the market, made using the best quality raw materials found in India, using our most innovative techniques and cutting edge technology. Oil Seal http://www.marutirubberspares.in/oil-seal.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/oil-seal.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 High cost effective and reliable, our Oil Seals are one of our best selling products. Made of the best quality premium grade materials found in India, sourced from the most reliable and trusted vendors, etc. O Ring http://www.marutirubberspares.in/o-ring.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/o-ring.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality premium grade Silicon O Rings that are not only cost effective and highly durable, but also highly reliable and quality approved. Rubber Cords http://www.marutirubberspares.in/rubber-cords.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/rubber-cords.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available in several sizes, quantities and lengths that can be customized as per the clients needs and requirements, these Rubber Cords are the best deals in the market. Affordably priced, these Rubber Cords are also acid, abrasion and corrosion resistant, which makes them perfect for protecting and insulting machinery. PU Seal http://www.marutirubberspares.in/pu-seal.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/pu-seal.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Widely in demand in the electrical and automobile industries for their high durability, reliability and optimal performance, these PU Seals are guaranteed perfection as they are made out of the best quality raw materials found in India, etc. Das Compact Kit http://www.marutirubberspares.in/das-compact-kit.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/das-compact-kit.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed and experienced exporter and supplier of the Das Compact Kit. We ensure that vendors use the finest quality of raw materials. Mechanical Seal http://www.marutirubberspares.in/mechanical-seal.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/mechanical-seal.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Highly resistant against abrasion, these Mechanical Seals are widely appreciated for their high reliability and effectiveness. Affordably priced at the most competitive rates, these Mechanical Seals are guaranteed to have a long service life and flawless finish, to guarantee efficiency and performance. O Ring Kit http://www.marutirubberspares.in/o-ring-kit.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/o-ring-kit.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made using the best and most premium quality Silicone found in India, sourced from one of the leading suppliers of raw materials in India, these O Ring Kits are offer a wide range of O Rings of different thickness, dimensions and sizes. Piston and Step Seal http://www.marutirubberspares.in/piston-and-step-seal.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/piston-and-step-seal.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their optimal performance, these Piston and Step Seals are marketing at highly competitive prices so that everyone can enjoy the various benefits of high durability, reliability and cost effectiveness. guide strip http://www.marutirubberspares.in/guide-strip.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/guide-strip.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Highly cost effective and quality assured, these Guide Strips are perfect to prevent conventional contact between moving machinery. Chevron Packing Seal http://www.marutirubberspares.in/chevron-packing-seal.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/chevron-packing-seal.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made using only the highest quality premium grade rubber found in India, that is sourced from one of the leading suppliers in India, these Chevron Packing Seals are developed in our state of the art facilities, using our highly innovative techniques an cutting edge technology. Hydraulic Seal http://www.marutirubberspares.in/hydraulic-seal.htm http://www.marutirubberspares.in/hydraulic-seal.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These long lasting and highly durable Hydraulic Seals are one of our best selling products. Made using the most genuine and premium grade raw materials in India that is sourced from only the best and most reliable vendors, etc.